Spencer County Bank


Banks & Credit Unions

About Us

A hometown community bank with everything a big bank can offer. Five locations to serve you: Santa Claus, Richland, St. Meinrad, Dale and Grandview. Open Monday-Friday (Santa Claus) 8am-5pm CDT and 8am-4:30pm CDT (Branch locations), Friday 8am-6pm CDT (all locations) and Saturday 8am-1:30pm CDT (all locations).

Upcoming Events

Contact us

We'd love to hear from you!

We are located at

2792 N US Hwy 231
Rockport, IN 47635